Yo Gotti - Untrapped (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Track List

1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Put a Date On It f. Lil Baby
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8. Pose f. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
9. Weekend f. Moneybagg Yo
10. Dopechella f. Rick Ross
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped f. Estelle
15. Pose (Bonus) f. Lil Uzi Vert

Post a Comment